Events Calendar

Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 24, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Nov 24, 2017
Village of Brooklyn ... read more
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 - Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Walton Insurance Group ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday

Printed courtesy of www.brooklynmi.com – Contact the Brooklyn Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce for more information.
124 S. Main St., Ste. A, Brooklyn, MI 49230 – (517) 592-8907 – info@brooklynmi.com