Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce Brooklyn Michigan - Enjoyment and beauty in EVERY season.
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Friday Oct 19, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Bundy Hill Offroad ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Oct 19, 2018 - Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Classic Limousine ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Harold’s Place 40th Anniversary $4.00 food specials FREE give aways LIVE music ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Great Lake ACE Hardware ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 - Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Irish Hills Eagles ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
LaFontaine of Clinton ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Irish Hills Eagles 3689 ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 26, 2018 - Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Crosspointe Church ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Manitou Beach Village ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Jerry's Pub & Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 2, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 16, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
YMCA Storer Camps ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Sunday Nov 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 23, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Sunday Dec 2, 2018
Oh These Irish Hills ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Sunday Dec 2, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 30, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Friday Dec 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@brooklynmi.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce