Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce Brooklyn Michigan - Enjoyment and beauty in EVERY season.
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Nov 24, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Nov 24, 2017
Village of Brooklyn ... read more
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Nov 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 - Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Walton Insurance Group ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Manitou Beach Village ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 1, 2017
Pegasus Spas & Leisure Products ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 1, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Dec 1, 2017
Christmas Gala Oh These Irish Hills! ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Hidden Lake Gardens ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Pegasus Spas & Leisure Products ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 - Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Christmas Gala Oh These Irish Hills! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Jan's Dance Connection ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Christmas Gala Oh These Irish Hills! ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Hidden Lake Gardesn ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Friday Dec 8, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Hidden Lake Gardesn ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Salvaged Decor ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
Hidden Lake Gardesn ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Jerry's Pub & Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 15, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 22, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Dec 29, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 5, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Jan 12, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Jan 19, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Holidays in the Hills 2017

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@brooklynmi.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce