Irish Hills Regional Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Monday Mar 16, 2020 - Monday Apr 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 5, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 6, 2020
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 16, 2020
Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce, golf outing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Sunday May 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 19, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 26, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

COVID-19

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@irishhills.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce