Irish Hills Regional Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Friday Jul 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 12, 2020 - Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 - Sunday Aug 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce, golf outing ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
Kiwanis Club of Brooklyn ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@irishhills.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce