Irish Hills Regional Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Monday Apr 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
In-person attendance will be capped at 25 individuals and will follow all appropriate social distancing practices, including masks when not eating. Those unable to attend in-person can register to watch the live broadcast online (via Zoom) or view the recorded presentation at their convenience. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 - Friday Jul 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 23, 2021
Shredding Day ... read more
Categories: Community, Member
Friday Apr 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 5, 2021 - Saturday May 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 22, 2021
Join us for our Annual Golf Outing at Clark Lake Golf Course! This is a great opportunity to network or treat your team to a fun day! Includes 18 holds with cart, lunch at the turn and dinner. Other activities: longest drive contest, longest putt contest, games, prizes and more! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday May 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

IHLHT

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@irishhills.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce