Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce Brooklyn Michigan - Enjoyment and beauty in EVERY season.
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Sunday Jan 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 26, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 2, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 - Sunday Feb 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 - Sunday Feb 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Feb 9, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 - Sunday Feb 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 15, 2018
Jerry's Pub & Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 16, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Feb 23, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 2, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
American Legion Post 315 ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 9, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 - Sunday Mar 11, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 - Sunday Mar 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Mar 16, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Taste 2018

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@brooklynmi.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce