Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce Brooklyn Michigan - Enjoyment and beauty in EVERY season.
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Lake Columbia Association ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
Jerry's Pub & Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Dec 14, 2018
CP Federal Credit Union-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
Club 223 ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
The Beach Bar ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 17, 2018
Brooklyn Branch Library ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
Jerry's Pub & Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 4, 2019 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 4, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 4, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 5, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 6, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 7, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
Jerry's Pub & Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Jan 11, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 11, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
Jackson District Library-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
Hidden Lake Gardens ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
JDL-Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 17, 2019
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 18, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Hidden Lake Gardens ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
Jackson District Library/Brooklyn Branch ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 26, 2019
Hidden Lake Gardens ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Feb 8, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Feb 8, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@brooklynmi.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce