Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce Brooklyn Michigan - Enjoyment and beauty in EVERY season.
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - Sunday Dec 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 1, 2017 - Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
American Legion Wilber-Bartlett Post 315 ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Clark Lake Spirit Foundation ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Napoleon Community Schools ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Jerry's Pub & Restaurant ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Dec 15, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Dec 15, 2017
American Legion Wilber-Bartlett Post 315 ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Brooklyn RadioShack ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Shady's Tap Room ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 22, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Dec 22, 2017
American Legion Wilber-Bartlett Post 315 ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
American Legion Post 315 ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Dec 29, 2017
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 - Monday Jan 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 5, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Jan 12, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 19, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Jan 26, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Feb 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 2, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 - Sunday Feb 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Feb 9, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Taste 2018

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@brooklynmi.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce