Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce Brooklyn Michigan - Enjoyment and beauty in EVERY season.
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 - Sunday Oct 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Chamber networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 - Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 - Sunday Nov 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
connect with the chamber ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
BAH ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Sunday Dec 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

October events

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@brooklynmi.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce