Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce Brooklyn Michigan - Enjoyment and beauty in EVERY season.
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Events Calendar

Monday Aug 13, 2018 - Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
The Pointe Bar & Grill Summer Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Arts in the Park Swain Memorial Park ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
The Pointe Bar & Grill Summer Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 20, 2018 - Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Dance classes for children in Brooklyn and Irish Hills area of Michigan. Classes offered in the dance subjects of ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop, tumbling and more. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
LaFontaine Automotive Group ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Dance classes for children ages 3 and up in a variety of dance subjects - including ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop and more. Located in Brooklyn, Michigan. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
Manitou Food & Spirits ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
The Pointe Bar & Grill Summer Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Arts in the Park Swain Memorial Park ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 24, 2018
The Pointe Bar & Grill Summer Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
A community luncheon to be held at Jerry's Pub to help support local non-profit organizations sponsored by the Brooklyn Kiwanis Club of Michigan. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Member
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
The Pointe Bar & Grill Summer Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Aug 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Aug 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Dance classes for children in Brooklyn and Irish Hills area of Michigan. Classes offered in the dance subjects of ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop, tumbling and more. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Dance classes for children ages 3 and up in a variety of dance subjects - including ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop and more. Located in Brooklyn, Michigan. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
Manitou Food & Spirits ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
The Pointe Bar & Grill Summer Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 31, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Aug 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Aug 31, 2018
The Pointe Bar & Grill Summer Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 - Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 3, 2018
The Pointe Bar & Grill Summer Entertainment ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Dance classes for children in Brooklyn and Irish Hills area of Michigan. Classes offered in the dance subjects of ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop, tumbling and more. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
Dance classes for children ages 3 and up in a variety of dance subjects - including ballet, tap, jazz, hip hop and more. Located in Brooklyn, Michigan. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Member
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 7, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Sep 7, 2018 - Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Hidden Lake Gardens ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 - Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Sep 28, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Friday Oct 5, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
Boot Jack Tavern ... read more
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Brooklyn Moose Lodge #2651 ... read more
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
Irish Hills Career & College Expo ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
Brooklyn Kiwanis Club ... read more
Categories: Community

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@brooklynmi.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce