Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce Brooklyn Michigan - Enjoyment and beauty in EVERY season.
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce - Brooklyn Michigan

Live Music at Chateau Aeronautique Winery

  • Share:
  •  
Name: Live Music at Chateau Aeronautique Winery
Date: October 12, 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
Event Description:
Live Entertainment every Saturday at Chateau Aeronautique Winery.
No reservations, or Flights/Tastings at any time during entertainment. 

Saturday, April 6

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Kung Fu Diesel


Saturday, April 13

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Ron & Zach Tippin (of “The Vintage”)


Saturday, April 20

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Anthony Paparelli


Saturday, April 27

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Mike Klein


Saturday, May 4

Cinco De Mayo!
Dinner & Drink Specials – Details Coming Soon!

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Not Fast Enuff

$5 Cover Charge – Starting at 6:30
21+ Only


Saturday, May 11

Mother’s Day!
Bring Mom in For a Special Treat – Details Coming Soon!

6:00-10:00
Live Music by Ian Stewart


Saturday, May 18

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Zodiac Click


Saturday, May 25

Memorial Day Weekend!
Come Enjoy Our Beautiful Patio!

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Wood & Grain


Saturday, June 1

7:00-10:00
Live Music by King Fish


Saturday, June 8

7:00-10:00
Live Music by The Sarah Swanson Band


Saturday, June 15

Father’s Day Weekend!
Bring Dad in For a Special Treat – Details Coming Soon!

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Robyn Marriot


Saturday, June 22

First Weekend of Summer!

7:00-10:00
Live Music by FiftyAmpFuse

$5 Cover Charge – Starting at 6:30
21+ Only


Saturday, June 29

7:00-10:00
Live Music – Artist To Be Announced


Saturday, July 6

Blue Skies Brewery First Anniversary!

2:00-5:00
Live Music by King Fish

6:00-10:00
Live Music by Mojo & The Outlaws


Saturday, July 13

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Mike Finch & Silent Bob with Smilin’ Paul


Saturday, July 20

7:00-10:00
Live Music by The Whiskey Charmers


Saturday, July 27

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Atomic Radio

$5 Cover Charge – Starting at 6:30
21+ Only


Saturday, August 3

7:00-10:00
Live Music by King Fish


Saturday, August 10

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Ian Stewart


Saturday, August 17

National Aviation Day!
Details Coming Soon!

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Mike Finch & Silent Bob with Smilin’ Paul


Saturday, August 24

7:00-10:00
Live Music by Dani & Garret Jamerson


Saturday, August 31

7:00-10:00
Live Music – Artist To Be Announced


 
Location:
Chateau Aeronautique Winery
12000 Pentecost Hwy.
Onsted, MI 49265
Date/Time Information:
Saturday evenings 7:00pm- 10:00pm
Contact Information:
(517) 446-4052
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

October events

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Home About the Chamber Irish Hills Information Buy Local Location Contact
CALENDAR - LOCAL BUSINESSES - COTTAGE LISTINGS - ONLINE STORE

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Brooklyn-Irish Hills Chamber of Commerce
124 S. Main Street, Suite A, Brooklyn, MI  49230
Phone: (517) 592-8907 -
info@brooklynmi.com
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce

Copyright © 2012 - All rights reserved.
Designed by:
  Hawthorne Software Engineering

Brooklyn Michigan Chamber of Commerce